review from some customers...

I was very impressed with the product I’d used it before. It came promptly and well packaged.

Gerry Paynter / Jun 4, 2021

I was very impressed with the product I’d used it before. It came promptly and well packaged.

Christopher / May 22, 2021

Great place great service thanks to the staff .. and products have still been on time even with covid …you all have been working hard

 
craig / May 13, 2021

Thank you for fast delivery and very good product Belotero soft. 👍

 
 
Kate Rogers / May 13, 2021

Good company, quick and easy to purchase and delivery is quick. Have only given 4 stars as post and packing is expensive when purchasing a small order

sam / May 13, 2021

Always happy to shop with you good delivery everytime.

 
Marian / May 11, 2021

Delivered promptly, as described. Fantastic value for money. Have used filler world several times, always fab service. G x

 
 
 
Max Bond / May 11, 2021

most of the time everything is ok, sometimes you have to wait a long time for the order, I have waited over a month. But as long as the goods are in stock, everything goes smoothly. I recommend 👍

Justyna Kaminska / May 7, 2021

Its a really steep postage rate and ive not once received an item next day … nor a response from customer services when ive emailed

Oksana Kazakova / Apr 1, 2021

Filler World have been very helpful to me as a ‘new user. Very helpful and dedicated staff. Deliveries are on Time without any complications.

Mehnaz Mehboob / Jan 5, 2021

I find your price range is inline with the pharmacy I use but your added tax plus delivery is expensive. But on plus every delivery has been on time

ALEXANDRA KNYAZEVICH / Jan 15, 2021

I am really pleased with Carine Beauty Fillers, they are prompt with their deliverers and always happy to help out when there are problems

Catherine Halliday / Nov 24, 2020

Perfect service and fast delivery recommended

Stacey / Sep 7, 2020

Site is easy to use it’s dispatched straight away never had any problems with the company

Maria Iuliana / Sep 7, 2020

Excellent service I also put a wrong address which was quickly corrected from the team and sent out next day at short notice to the right address. Thank you!

Marta B / Sep 6, 2020

Super fast shipping. Good products. I am a regular customer in carinebeautyfillers over 2 years. I like the products they are selling and customer service. I will always give 5 star to carinebeautyfillers.

BLANCA SANCHEZ / Sep 6, 2020

very good service, fast and reliable i could only improve on delivery cost because when ordering several items you have to pay delivery per item when the package will be one
other than that great service

Mark J. / Sep 4, 2020

5 stars ✨

😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂

BRIGID / Sep 3, 2020